

CONTRA COSTA LOCALAGENCY FORMATION COMMISSION 651 Pine Street, Sixth Floor • Martinez, CA 94553-1229 e-mail: LouAnn.Texeira@lafco.cccounty.us (925) 335-1094 • (925) 335-1031 FAX

MEMBERS

Candace Andersen County Member Donald A. Blubaugh Michael R. McGill Special District Member Rob Schroder City Member

ALTERNATE MEMBERS

Diane Burgis County Member Tom Butt City Member

Stanley Caldwell Special District Member

Charles R. Lewis, IV Public Member

Lou Ann Texeira Executive Officer

Public Member Federal Glover County Member

City Member Igor Skaredoff Special District Member

Don Tatz in City Member

NOTICE OF CANCELLATION

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the regular meeting of the Contra Costa Local Agency Formation Commission scheduled for **Wednesday**, **October 10, 2018** is **cancelled**.

The next regular Commission meeting will be held Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 1:30 p.m.

Please contact the LAFCO office if you have any questions at 651 Pine Street, 6th Floor, Martinez, CA 94553 or by calling (925) 335-1094.

LOU ANN TEXEIRA EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Dated: September 13, 2018